Guest Reviews

New Albany, US
Reviewed: Jun 20, 2018
Property Manager
The pool table legs were crooked. We called & left a message. Maintenance can out the next day to fix the issue.
Property
The property was wonderful...had an amazing view and was very clean. The staff was easy to work with.
View Property: Bear Ridge Hideaway
Loganville, US
Reviewed: Jun 20, 2018
Property Manager
The team was knowledgeable and friendly.
Property
My stay was great, I will definitely contact Cuddle up for my future cabin rentals.
View Property: Crooked Creek
Sunrise, US
Reviewed: Jun 16, 2018
Property Manager
The staff was always friendly and reliable and we were very pleased with the experience.
Property
This is our third time renting Heaven's Doorstep and our family loves the cabin as well as the view. Thank you for sharing this amazing property with us.
View Property: Heaven`s Doorstep
pendleton, US
Reviewed: Jun 14, 2018
Property Manager
When I booked, Candace was exceptional on answering my questions. When we were all packed up and ready to leave, our van did not start. Megan was exceptional and went out of her way to help us get our vehicle on the road again. She even assisted us with trying to get it started then went out of her way to get us to a local service store to get the infamous battery that just decide to give-up working. We were thrilled not to have to get a tow.
Property
Our family had a great time! We needed a small break from the fast life. It was a last minute decision to whitewater raft and stay in a cabin. Booked one Friday and the next Friday we were in town at the cabin.
View Property: Sans Souci
Natchez, US
Reviewed: Jun 14, 2018
Property Manager
Property
Stay was wonderful. We will be coming in fall
View Property: Trinity Waters
St. Peters, US
Reviewed: Jun 13, 2018
Property Manager
Property
Beautiful views and very clean!!
View Property: Bear Ridge Hideaway
US
Reviewed: Jun 10, 2018
Property Manager
Been renting from you guys for 8 years and yall have always been extremely nice. I have referred many people to yall. Thanks
Property
Awesome place been staking at this house for 8 years.
View Property: Twin Falls
Ecru, US
Reviewed: Jun 7, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Country Dreams
Ellijay, US
Reviewed: Jun 7, 2018
Property Manager
Excellent!
Property
Excellent!
View Property: Trinity Waters
Midland city, US
Reviewed: May 31, 2018
Property Manager
The staff were so friendly and extremely helpful!
Property
Twin Creeks is the best! We loved the isolation and that we were in the woods (the no-mountain view was ok). This cabin has everything you could think of!
View Property: Twin Creeks
Moody, US
Reviewed: May 31, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: On Golden Pond
Reviewed: May 31, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Sugar Creek Retreat
Atlanta, US
Reviewed: May 31, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Country Dreams
Bowling Green, US
Reviewed: May 30, 2018
Property Manager
Excellent interactions. Clear instructions and follow up.
Property
Great house that was close to everything we needed. Easy to access the Ocoee, local shopping, groceries and restaurants.
View Property: Country Dreams
Cleveland, US
Reviewed: May 24, 2018
Property Manager
You have a fabulous team. Everyone that I dealt with was knowledgeable & very friendly.
Property
We enjoyed a weekend of rest & relaxation, pulling away from everyday routines to unwind & reset. We did just that. We experienced God in creation & within as we entered into the true rest that only comes from Them. Thank you for giving us this opportunity in such a gorgeous setting. We hope to visit again!
View Property: Bear Ridge Hideaway
Atlanta, US
Reviewed: May 22, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Hidden Creek
Titusville, US
Reviewed: May 17, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Eagles Mist
Cleveland, US
Reviewed: May 16, 2018
Property Manager
It was great.
Property
The property was phenomenal. Loved every minute of it.
View Property: Rivers Edge
Atlanta, US
Reviewed: May 15, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Treasure in the Trees
New Port Richey, US
Reviewed: May 10, 2018
Property Manager
Property
The waterfall and creek was hands down the best part about the property. The description doesnt lie when it says you will hear the roaring waters as soon as you step out of your vehicle.
View Property: Thunder Falls
Port St Lucie, US
Reviewed: May 6, 2018
Property Manager
The team is extremely nice and helpful. Any question I had was answered quickly and any issues we had were corrected immediately. Appreciate there kindness and help.
Property
The cabin was beautiful and loved that each floor had a king size bed on it. Kept it nice for private. Will check out more cabins in the future.
View Property: Go Fish
Kalamazoo, US
Reviewed: May 2, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Twin Creeks
Acworth, US
Reviewed: May 2, 2018
Property Manager
Extremely helpful and courteous. Went above and beyond my needs and expectations.
Property
My wife and I are already planning to return very soon. My sister-in-law who visited during our stay was so impressed and is planning to book a trip in the near future. Awesome accommodations!
View Property: Beary Sweet
Sarasota, US
Reviewed: Apr 29, 2018
Property Manager
They were awesome and friendly!
Property
It was amazing!! It was our first time in Tennessee and it rained a lot, but was perfect!! Perfect honeymoon!! The only thing I would change, Tell the guests to bring bird seed, if they want to see more birds! We had a hard time finding bird seed, to put in the feeder.
View Property: Twin Creeks
Lexington, US
Reviewed: Apr 26, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Thunder Falls