Guest Reviews

Latrice
Atlanta, US
Reviewed: May 24, 2017
Property Manager
The team was very helpful
Property
The cabin was absolutely beautiful. I really enjoyed my stay
View Property: Country Dreams
George
Covington, US
Reviewed: May 24, 2017
Property Manager
We had difficulty with tv. Office gals made a special trip to fix it
Property
Great time. Should have stayed longer.
View Property: Beary Sweet
Bruce
Hoschton, US
Reviewed: May 24, 2017
Property Manager
this is the best place to rent a cabin Bruce A King Sr
Property
Very very Nice for large Groups of people thee 3D movies where great
View Property: Rivers Edge
Barbara
Cleveland, US
Reviewed: May 21, 2017
Property Manager
The staff was very prompt, professional and most accommodating.
Property
We enjoyed our stay very very much. Surrounded by the mountains in this most idyllic setting was so peaceful. We did not want to depart, but were resolved to make a quick return.
View Property: Heaven`s Doorstep
Zachary
Ridgeland, US
Reviewed: May 20, 2017
Property Manager
Property
Will definitely be back
View Property: Chill`n By The Creek
Maria
Kennesaw, US
Reviewed: May 19, 2017
Property Manager
Such a relaxing experience!!
Property
Definitely will visit again!
View Property: Bear Foot Ridge
howard
cumming, US
Reviewed: May 11, 2017
Property Manager
Property
We loved our stay at Country Dreams Cabin. There was plenty of room for all of us and it felt very clean and well maintained. We would definitely stay there again.
View Property: Country Dreams
Anonymous
Reviewed: May 9, 2017
Property Manager
Just great! No problems at all.
Property
We loved the location. So quiet, rest full! Sitting watching the creek go by was very nice. My wife and I loved it!
Adam
Lutz, US
Reviewed: May 9, 2017
Property Manager
They were very helpful.. The check-in and check- out went flawlessly..
Property
Had a wonderful time.. Will definitely return for another stay..
View Property: Dogwood Cabin
Dianna
Barnesville, US
Reviewed: May 8, 2017
Property Manager
recommend ya'll highly. great to work with.
Property
View Property: Dancing Waters
Joseph
COLQUITT, US
Reviewed: May 5, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Dogwood Cabin
Wes
Reviewed: May 4, 2017
Property Manager
Property
It was great. Everything we needed to have a great time.
View Property: Treetops
Jason
Kenner, US
Reviewed: May 3, 2017
Property Manager
She was so friendly and knowledgeable of the area.
Property
It was very clean and comfortable. Everything was perfect
View Property: Creekside Hideaway
Angela
Hialeah, US
Reviewed: May 2, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Dogwood Cabin
John
Auburn, US
Reviewed: May 2, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Go Fish
Sandra
Silver Creek , US
Reviewed: Apr 28, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Hidden Creek
Christine
Phenix City, US
Reviewed: Apr 28, 2017
Property Manager
Everyone I spoke with was helpful and nice.
Property
Very relaxing!!!
View Property: Dancing Waters
Jaquida
Colleg Park, US
Reviewed: Apr 26, 2017
Property Manager
We are repeat visitors because you guys are so good at what you do!
Property
Country Dreams far exceeded our expectations. The cabin's layout gave my family members individual space yet comfortably allowed us to gather together in the same space. And we had just enough neighbors that we didn't feel completely isolated. It was a great stay!
View Property: Country Dreams
Pamela
Taylors, US
Reviewed: Apr 19, 2017
Property Manager
Excellent experience from start to finish with topnotch, responsive customer service.
Property
Perfect setting for a wonderful family vacation!
View Property: Dogwood Cabin
Rocky
Sugar Hill, US
Reviewed: Apr 19, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Mountain Haven
Thomas
Rockledge, US
Reviewed: Apr 18, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Creektopia
Rosaura
Miami, US
Reviewed: Apr 17, 2017
Property Manager
Property
It was a gorgeous cabin, great location and amenities. I would definitively come back
View Property: On Golden Pond
Sarah
Marietta, US
Reviewed: Apr 12, 2017
Property Manager
Wonderful
Property
I will continue to return to this property. Love it. Always a wonderful family time. Buy new mattresses!
View Property: Toccoa River Escape
Amber
Marietta, US
Reviewed: Apr 11, 2017
Property Manager
Very nice people to work with, this was my second time using one of your cabins and my friends and family are asking who I went through.
Property
I had family come to Georgia from Michigan and Indiana and we loved our stay! The adults and kids had a great relaxing time. Even though it rained a few days we had a great time in the beautiful spacious cabin.
View Property: Crooked Creek
LeeAnna
Lake Panasoffkee, US
Reviewed: Apr 7, 2017
Property Manager
The whole check-in and check-out experience was great. The staff was super friendly when they called and made sure we had everything we needed.
Property
My husband and I spent our honeymoon at the Dogwood Cabin and I couldn't say enough nice things about it! The outdoor fireplace and hot tub were the perfect way to end each day after we spent the day hiking. We can't wait to come back!
View Property: Dogwood Cabin