Guest Reviews

Avon Lake, US
Reviewed: Sep 22, 2017
Property Manager
Karen was very friendly when she called to go over check-in instructions.
Property
The cabin was exactly as pictured and it was so clean! We walked in and immediately felt at home. The linens and towels were clean and soft. The towels were wrapped in twine for that signature touch. We could not have stayed at a more perfect place. I even cried when we left because everything was so wonderful and peaceful. We've been raving to our friends and family about Bear Ridge Hideaway cabin. We can't wait to book our next family vacation with Cuddle Up Cabins!!
View Property: Bear Ridge Hideaway
Canton, US
Reviewed: Sep 22, 2017
Property Manager
Great
Property
Great
View Property: Thunder Falls
winter haven, US
Reviewed: Sep 20, 2017
Property Manager
This is the 3rd time using Cuddle Up and as always great service and nice cabins. Always a pleasure.
Property
View Property: Holly Hill
Acworth, US
Reviewed: Sep 20, 2017
Property Manager
Karen, was very helpful in finding us just the right cabin within our budget .
Property
It was the best vacation I've ever had. The cabin was perfect with everything we could possibly need and more. We want to buy it and live there forever!
View Property: Twin Creeks
Cleveland, US
Reviewed: Sep 18, 2017
Property Manager
The Cuddled Up staff was very gracious and thorough.
Property
Heavens Door was the epitome of "escape to the mountains!" We treasure the moments of tranquility, snuggled up in the gorgeous cabin, surrounded by the forest, that overlooked the Blue Ridge Mountains and Lake Nottley.
View Property: Heaven`s Doorstep
LAKE ST LOUIS, US
Reviewed: Sep 18, 2017
Property Manager
Very friendly and thorough with entire process. Called me day of arrival to ensure that I had directions, door code, etc.
Property
Had a wonderful and enjoyable time in a very cozy cabin. Great getaway!
View Property: Beary Sweet
Reviewed: Sep 16, 2017
Property Manager
The team was friendly and quick to resolve any minor issues we had! Great to work with and felt comfortable on our week stay.
Property
The cabin at Aska La Vista is dreamy. We felt like we were in a movie. Every detail was thought out to truly bring you a cabin experience.
View Property: Aska la Vista
Cape Coral , US
Reviewed: Sep 14, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Dancing Bears
Scott Depot, US
Reviewed: Sep 13, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Toccoa River Escape
Gainesville, US
Reviewed: Sep 10, 2017
Property Manager
We had to contact the office regarding an issue with the hot tub at our cabin, and Karen had the housekeeping supervisor out to the cabin very quickly to resolve the issue.
Property
We loved our experience at Thunder Falls cabin! The area is so peaceful, and what a treat to have a waterfall in the backyard. We arrived at night, and the first thing that greeted us was the roar of the falls. The cabin is surprisingly large and spacious and would be easily shared by two couples without feeling like you were on top of each other all the time. There were just two of us this trip, but we have traveled with other couples and talked about how perfect this cabin would be. The Ocoee River is less than an hour away, and the town of Blue Ridge is a quick, easy trip.
View Property: Thunder Falls
St Marys, US
Reviewed: Sep 7, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Go Fish
Heflin, US
Reviewed: Sep 7, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Eagles Mist
Montgomery, US
Reviewed: Sep 7, 2017
Property Manager
We've been using cuddle up cabins for years and always have a great time! The properties are always just like pictured.
Property
This cabin was great at accommodating our annual family vacation! We'll definitely book it again! It had plenty of room, the yard was great, lots of activities and very clean. Our only complaint was the lack of kitchen pots. We had to keep washing and reusing during each meal because there weren't enough. Hopefully they'll add more in the future.
View Property: Rivers Edge
Reviewed: Sep 7, 2017
Property Manager
Seamless process renting, checking in and checking out.
Property
Perfection! Serenity Now was all we hoped for and more!
Bowling green, US
Reviewed: Sep 7, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Country Dreams
Lawrenceville, US
Reviewed: Sep 7, 2017
Property Manager
The team members were friendly and attentive.
Property
We had a fabulous family weekend. Thanks!
View Property: Serenity Now
Reviewed: Sep 7, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Treetops
Plainville, US
Reviewed: Sep 7, 2017
Property Manager
Property
It was a beautiful property inside and out. Real calm and relaxing neighborhood.. I loved that we didn't get signal so my kids where not on their phone for the first time lol..
View Property: Loon Loft Cabin
Reviewed: Sep 5, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Heaven`s Doorstep
aragon, US
Reviewed: Aug 26, 2017
Property Manager
We just relaxed and enjoyed the piece and quiet with our kids and grandchildren, WE came up here for the solar eclipse and cuddleup supplied the glasses!!,what a wonderful cabin!! clean, well maintained, the kitchen has everything you could ever need, we will absolutely be back!
Property
View Property: Twin Creeks
Tennga, US
Reviewed: Aug 24, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Chill`n By The Creek
Nashville, US
Reviewed: Aug 23, 2017
Property Manager
Everyone was very helpful. We had a wonderful experience.
Property
I loved it. The cabin was in perfect condition. The attention to detail was absolutely amazing. This cabin had humming bird feeders. We enjoyed seeing them fly up and eat on the balcony. If felt like home.
View Property: Country Dreams
St. Petersburg, US
Reviewed: Aug 21, 2017
Property Manager
Everyone was great, from reservations to checking out. Our faimly received great service.
Property
We always enjoy our stay with Cuddle Up Cabins. We will keep coming back for great family memories. This was the first time we used the coupons. They came in quite handy!
View Property: Serenity Now
Talbott, US
Reviewed: Aug 16, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Go Fish
Grantville, US
Reviewed: Aug 16, 2017
Property Manager
We really enjoyed sitting on the porch during our morning coffee listening to the birds.
Property
Had a wonderful time
View Property: Holly Hill