Guest Reviews

Olivia
Riverview, US
Reviewed: Jul 24, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Deer Pine Lodge
Craig
Lakewood ranch, US
Reviewed: Jul 23, 2017
Property Manager
Team was helpful and kind
Property
Cabin was very suitable for us and our 2 kids. Cabin was very clean, except for the ceiling fans. Beds were very comfortable. The cabin drive was pretty steep but driveable. Winter time would require 4 wheel drive.
View Property: Sugar Creek Retreat
Justin
Troy, US
Reviewed: Jul 23, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Bear Ridge Hideaway
Robert
Port St. Lucie, US
Reviewed: Jul 22, 2017
Property Manager
Property
Beautiful remote spacious relaxing
View Property: Treasure in the Trees
Christy
New Market, US
Reviewed: Jul 22, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Treetops
Stephanie
Florence, US
Reviewed: Jul 21, 2017
Property Manager
Property
Beautiful cabin! Great weekend with family!
View Property: On Golden Pond
brian
edgewater, US
Reviewed: Jul 20, 2017
Property Manager
Property
Can't wait to go again and probably will rent the same property because it was perfect!
View Property: Go Fish
Kristy
Laurel, US
Reviewed: Jul 20, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Hidden Creek
Robbie
Baxley, US
Reviewed: Jul 20, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: On Golden Pond
Jennie
Louisville, US
Reviewed: Jul 19, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Loon Loft Cabin
Candace
Parsons, US
Reviewed: Jul 19, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: On Golden Pond
Russ
Clarksville, US
Reviewed: Jul 19, 2017
Property Manager
They were all very helpful in every aspect of our planning our weekend. Answering all of my detailed questions to getting the wasp issue taken care of ASAP. You folks just ROCKED! Thank you
Property
We had a very enjoyable time reconnecting with friends and trying new adventures! The cabin was perfectly located near grocery stores and the rafting company (5-6 miles). The cabin was the center piece of our adventure to the Ocoee river, we were quite pleased with our stay!
View Property: Creekside Hideaway
Kendra
Palm Harbor, US
Reviewed: Jul 19, 2017
Property Manager
I called a few times with questions and had to talk to after hours services upon check-in. All were very friendly and helpful.
Property
We thoroughly enjoyed our stay. We have been looking for a place halfway between Ohio & Florida to spend with friends and this was definitely perfect. Everyone agrees that we will be returning in the future.
View Property: Beary Sweet
Naomi
Barnesville, US
Reviewed: Jul 18, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Creektopia
Nicole
Ball Ground, US
Reviewed: Jul 18, 2017
Property Manager
Most everything was done online, they did call right before check in to confirm the code with us. Trash was full so we had to call to get taken care of and it was very quickly!
Property
We have been coming to this cabin every year since 2009 as a siblings trip with our spouses and we love it! Sometimes it seems small for three couples (one just had a baby so they couldn't make it this time) but it never disappoints us, we come to relax by the river and enjoy floating down to the cabin from Curtis Switch! Love the fire pit addition, was the only thing missing before. Thank you for this wonderful place!
View Property: Toccoa River Escape
Patricia
Helena, US
Reviewed: Jul 16, 2017
Property Manager
Welcoming and friendly.
Property
Very comfortable.
View Property: Bear Ridge Hideaway
James
summerfield, US
Reviewed: Jul 15, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Go Fish
Wendy
Clearwater , US
Reviewed: Jul 13, 2017
Property Manager
Friendly. I really liked that when we're were Zip Lining so we checked-in late, we got a call/message to confirm our key code.
Property
We really enjoyed the view and all six of us played the many games. A very relaxing place to stay.
View Property: Treasure in the Trees
Vic
Berry, US
Reviewed: Jul 13, 2017
Property Manager
Property
Loved our stay even though it rained a good bit of the time we were there.
View Property: Rivers Edge
Ugochukwu
Smyrna, US
Reviewed: Jul 12, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Triple Treat
Debbie
Palm Bay, US
Reviewed: Jul 12, 2017
Property Manager
They are always a pleasure to work with
Property
We've been with other companies in the past, but been with you for the past 6 years because your staff and accommodations are top notch.
View Property: Dancing Waters
Brenda
Indianapolis, US
Reviewed: Jul 11, 2017
Property Manager
The ease and friendliness of the staff was impressive.
Property
The property is excellently maintained and is very comfortable and homey.
View Property: Thunder Falls
Carol
Athans, US
Reviewed: Jul 10, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Sugar Creek Retreat
Jeremy
Columbia, US
Reviewed: Jul 8, 2017
Property Manager
Property
The property was extremely kid friendly and there were only a few pieces of decor that made me nervous to have down around my smaller kids (we set those aside in one the closets during our stay). My husband is set to deploy in a few weeks and we were given a chance to step away from the phone and just focus on each other and making memories.
View Property: Crooked Creek
claribel
pembroke pines, US
Reviewed: Jul 7, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Triple Treat